Personal Reflections: Natural Talent

Hey, this was a powerful exercise that I participated in, in my Foundations for Ministry class, and I thought that I would share it. I highly encourage you to please, just spare a few minutes of your time, grab a pen and a piece of paper and try it out:

Reflect on your Talents, your Gifts, your Opportunities, and Significant People in your life. Make a list.

 

 

Imagine being stripped of everything on your list, what is left over?

 

One thought on “Personal Reflections: Natural Talent

Leave a Reply

